© 2007 by Biker Bulletin Board     
 

Mark Your Calendar

Have an event?  Email it to bikerbulletinboard@gmail.com

 

2019 CALENDAR OF EVENTS as of 9/11/2019

      in the Bay County area  

 

January 2019

Mon., Jan. 1                        VNVLVMC Memorial/The Barn

Thurs., Jan. 4                     Bike Nite LODMC

Sat., Jan. 6                         BPMC Open House  CANX

Sat., Jan. 13                        Hotzee Run/AL 392

Mon., Jan. 15                     ABMC Social

Wed., Jan. 17                     BCMF Board Meeting @ ABMC – 7pm

Thurs., Jan. 18                  Bike Nite ABMC

Sun., Jan 28                        Unity Ride/ALR

 

February 2019

Thurs., Feb 1                     Bike Nite BPMC

Sat., Feb. 3                         3rd  Dylan Corbin Run – all day

Fri., Feb. 9                          AL 392 Bike Nite

Sat., Feb. 10                       LOD Open House

Thurs., Feb. 15                  Bike Nite – EODMC

Sat., Feb. 17                       Autism Run @ HDPCB – hosted by Beast Mode  Assoc/RKMC/GKMMC

Mon., Feb. 19                     ABMC Social

Sat., Feb. 24                       EODMC Open House

 

March 2019

Thurs., Mar. 1                   Bike Nite – Infidels MC

Fri., Mar. 2                          AL 375 Bike Nite

Sat., Mar. 3                         BPMC Open House

Fri. Mar. 9 – 18                 DAYTONA BIKE WEEK

Fri., Mar. 9                          AL 392 Bike Nite  CANX

Sat., Mar. 10                      LODMC Open House  CANX

Thurs., Mar. 15                 Bike Nite – LODMC

Fri., Mar. 16                       AMVETS 47 Bike Nite

                                              AL 356 Bike Nite

                                              VNVLVMC Bike Nite

Mon., Mar. 19                    ABMC Social

Fri., Mar. 23                       AL 402 Bike Nite

Sat., Mar. 24                      Anchorage Childrens Home – AL 402

                                             Infidels MC Open House

Sun., Mar. 25                     LODMC Poker Run for Davian (Scrappy)

Thurs., Mar. 29                 Bike Nite – ABMC

Sat., Mar., 31                     AOA/BPMC Steak Nite

 

April 2019

Fri., Apr. 6                           AL 375 Bike Nite

Sat., Apr. 7                          BPMC Open House

Thurs., Apr.12                   Bike Nite – BPMC

Fri., Apr. 13                        LODMC Open House

Sat., Apr. 14                       Eagle Up @ PCBHD

                                             AL392 Bike Nite

Mon., Apr. 16                     ABMC Social

Fri., Apr. 20                        AMVETS 47 Bike Nite

                                               AL 356 Bike Nite

                                             Hogs and Grogs

                                             VNVLVMC Bike Nite

Sat., Apr. 21                       CVMA Friar Tuck

                                              10 yr LODMC

Sun., Apr. 22                      ALR Unity Ride

Thurs., Apr. 26                  Bike Nite – EODMC 

Fri., Apr. 27 – 29              LEESBURG BIKE RALLY

Fri. Apr. 28                         AL 402 Bike Nite

Sun., Apr. 22                      AL Unity Ride

 

May 2019

Wed., May 2-6                   THUNDERBEACH SPRING RALLY

Fri., May 4                          AL 375 Bike Nite

Sat., May 5                          AOA/BPMC

                                              EODMC Memorial

                                              Patches/ALR

Thurs., May 10                  Bike Nite – Infidels MC

Fri., May 11                        AL 392 Bike Nite

Sat., May 12                       LODMC Open House

                                             CVMA Domestic Violence Poker Run

Fri., May 18                        AMVETS 47 Bike Nite

                                              AL 356 Bike Nite

Sat., May 19                       4th Ride to Remember/PCB Harley (Veterans)

Mon., May 21                    ABMC Social

Thurs., May 24                 Bike Nite – LODMC

Fri., May 25                        AL 402 Bike Nite

Mon., May 28                    MEMORIAL DAY  (Pensacola Wall Event???)

 

June 2019

Fri., June 1                          AL 375 Bike Nite

Sat., June 2                         BPMC Open House

Thurs., June 7                    Bike Nite – ABMC

Fri., June 8                          AL 392 Bike Nite

Sat., June 9                         LODMC Open House

Fri., June 15                       AMVETS 47 Bike Nite

                                              AL 356 Bike Nite

Mon., June 18                    ABMC Social

Thurs., June 21                 Bike Nite – BPMC

Fri., June 22                       AL 402 Bike Nite

 

July 2019

Thurs., July 5                     Bike Nite – EODMC 

Fri., July 6                           AL 375 Bike Nite

Sat., July 7                           BPMC Open House

Fri., July 13                        AL 392 Bike Nite

Sat., July 14                        LODMC Open House

Mon., July 16                     ABMC Social

Wed., July 18                     BCMF Calendar Meeting

Thurs., July 19                  Bike Nite – Infidels MC

Fri., July 20                      AMVETS 47 Bike Nite

                                                AL 356 Bike Nite

Sat., July 21                        CVMA 22 Kill

Sun., July 22                       Unity Ride ALR

Fri., July 27                        AL 402 Bike Nite

 

August 2019

Thurs., Aug. 2                    Bike Nite – LODMC 

Fri., Aug. 3 – 12                 STURGIS BIKE RALLY

Fri., Aug. 3                          AL 375 Bike Nite

Sat., Aug., 4                       Ta Ta Run – AOA/Pcola (?)

                                              BPMC Open House

                                              ABMC Birthday

Fri., Aug. 10                        AL 392 Bike Nite

Sat., Aug. 11                       LODMC Open House

Thurs., Aug. 16                 Bike Nite – ABMC 

Fri., Aug. 17                        AMVETS 47 Bike Nite

                                                AL 356 Bike Nite

Sat., Aug. 18                       BPMC Dog Days Run 

Mon., Aug. 20                    ABMC Social

Fri., Aug. 24                        AL 402 Bike Nite            

Thurs., Aug. 30                 Bike Nite – BPMC

Fri., Aug. 31                       VFW 17/Sherman Ave.  Bike Night         

 

September 2019

Sat., Sept. 1                       BPMC Open House

Fri., Sept. 7                         AL 375 Bike Nite

Sat., Sept. 8                       LODMC Open House

Thurs., Sept. 12                Bike Nite –IMC

Fri., Sept. 13                       AL 392 Bike Nite

Sun., Sept.29                      Players Sunday Biker Event  Noon till 5pm

Mon., Sept. 16                   ABMC Social

Fri., Sept. 20                      AMVETS 47 Bike Nite

                                             AL 356 Bike Nite

Sat.,  Sept. 21                     Infidels MC Open House - PCB

Thurs., Sept. 26                Bike Nite-ABMC

Fri., Sept. 27                      AL 402 Bike Nite

Sat., Sept. 28                      Holt Bikefest (Patches Welcome)  CANCELLED

                                           Fuck Holt Event - Flying Wheels MC  Clubhouse

Sun., Sept.29                      Players Sunday Biker Event  Noon till 5pm

                                                    Fuck Holt Event - Fly-in Wheels MC  Clubhouse

October 2019

Sat., Oct. 5                         BPMC Open House

Thurs. Oct. 10                   Bike Nite – BPMC

Sat., Oct. 12                        AL 392 Bike Nite   DATE CHANGE

Sat., Oct. 19                        Infidels MC  Open House

Mon., Oct. 21                     ABMC Social

Tues. Oct. 17 – 20            DAYTONA BIKETOBERFEST

Wed., Oct. 23 – 27           THUNDERBEACH FALL RALLY

Thurs., Oct. 24                  Bike Nite – EODMC  (Canx due to Thunderbeach)

                                              Open House – VNVLVMC  

Fri., Oct. 25                        AL 402 Bike Nite

 

November 2019

Sat., Nov. 2                         BPMC Open House

                                              VNVLVMC 16th Annual Veterans’ Charity Run  CANCELLED

                                              LODMC  Fallen Brothers Ride Bay Co

Thurs., Nov. 7                    Bike Nite – IMC

Fri., Nov. 8                          AL 392 Bike Nite

Sat., Nov. 16                       Infidels MC  Open House

Mon., Nov. 18                    ABMC Social

Thurs., Nov. 21                 Thanksgiving/ABMC 

Fri., Nov. 22                       AL 402 Bike Nite

Fri., Nov. 29                      VFW17 Chili Nite

 

December 2019

Sun., Dec. 1                       Toy Run Callaway Sports Complex/BCMA

Thurs., Dec. 5                    Bike Nite - BPMC

Sat., Dec. 7                         EODMC Chili Cookoff

                                             BPMC Open House

Sun., Dec. 8                        Toys for Tots/Infidels MC @ PCB Harley

Wed., Dec. 11                    BCMF Calendar Meeting  7pm (have 2020 events ready)

Fri., Dec. 13                       AL 392 Bike Nite

Mon., Dec. 16                    ABMC Social

Thurs., Dec. 19                 Bike Nite – EODMC

Sat., Dec. 21                        Infidels MC  Open House

Fri., Dec. 27                        AL 402 Bike Nite

2020 Calendar of Events

 

January 2020

Wed., Jan. 1                       VNVLVMC – The Barn (Grimsley, FL)

Sat., Jan. 18                        Hotzee Run/AL 392   

 

February 2020

Sat., Feb. 1                          5th Dylan Corbin Scholarship Memorial Run/BCMF 

 

 

 

                                               ​

 

 

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now